0028376: Visualization, AIS_ColoredShape - fix endless recursion due to misprint
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 16:29:59 +0000 (19:29 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 2 Feb 2017 13:20:57 +0000 (16:20 +0300)
src/AIS/AIS_ColoredShape.cxx

index 627db72..d271691 100644 (file)
@@ -58,7 +58,7 @@ namespace
       if (aShape.ShapeType() == TopAbs_COMPOUND
        && theMap.Add (aShape))
       {
-        collectSubCompounds (theMap, theShape);
+        collectSubCompounds (theMap, aShape);
       }
     }
   }