0027332: Duplicate output from Draw Interpreter in cout in the debug function Draw_Eval
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 1 Apr 2016 07:01:15 +0000 (10:01 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 8 Apr 2016 08:42:47 +0000 (11:42 +0300)
src/Draw/Draw_Debug.cxx

index 01ffb2e..87407e7 100644 (file)
@@ -33,6 +33,7 @@ Standard_EXPORT const char* Draw_Eval (const char *theCommandStr)
   try {
     OCC_CATCH_SIGNALS
     theCommands.Eval (theCommandStr);
+    cout << theCommands.Result() << endl;
     return theCommands.Result();
   }
   catch (Standard_Failure)