0022037: Exception (Construction Error) during splitting face with hole by another...
authorbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 11:22:59 +0000 (14:22 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 09:13:18 +0000 (12:13 +0300)
Adding test case

tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug22037 [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug22037 b/tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug22037
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..0f73550
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,27 @@
+puts "============"
+puts "OCC22037"
+puts "============"
+puts ""
+#################################################################################
+#  Exception (Construction Error) during splitting face with hole by another face
+#################################################################################
+
+restore [locate_data_file bug22037a.brep] a
+restore [locate_data_file bug22037b.brep] b
+
+bop a b
+bopsection edges
+
+explode edges
+
+splitshape result b edges_1 edges_2
+
+checkshape result
+
+tolerance result
+
+donly result
+
+checknbshapes result -face 2
+
+checkview -display result -2d -path ${imagedir}/${test_image}.png