Added test case bugs/step/bug24055 for issue 24055.
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 09:37:55 +0000 (13:37 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 10:04:49 +0000 (14:04 +0400)
tests/bugs/step/bug24055 [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/tests/bugs/step/bug24055 b/tests/bugs/step/bug24055
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..04aa252
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,17 @@
+puts "TODO OCC24055 Debian60-64 Windows: Faulty shapes in variables faulty_1 to faulty_"
+
+puts "============"
+puts "OCC24055"
+puts "============"
+puts ""
+#################################################
+# Reading a STEP file produces invalid shape
+#################################################
+
+stepread [locate_data_file bug24055_8MTF-75LS05.step] a *
+checkshape a_1
+
+axo
+fit
+set only_screen_axo 1
+