0027728: Visualization, OpenGl_Text - handle correctly object local transformation
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Sat, 30 Jul 2016 12:06:23 +0000 (15:06 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 4 Aug 2016 08:24:22 +0000 (11:24 +0300)
OpenGl_Context::ApplyWorldViewMatrix() - reset ModelWorld matrix to identity for consistency with FFP.

src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Context.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug22368

index 1c6e410..0e5432b 100644 (file)
@@ -70,6 +70,7 @@ IMPLEMENT_STANDARD_RTTIEXT(OpenGl_Context,Standard_Transient)
 namespace
 {
   static const Handle(OpenGl_Resource) NULL_GL_RESOURCE;
+  static const OpenGl_Mat4 THE_IDENTITY_MATRIX;
 }
 
 // =======================================================================
@@ -2879,6 +2880,7 @@ void OpenGl_Context::ApplyWorldViewMatrix()
 
   if (!myShaderManager->IsEmpty())
   {
+    myShaderManager->UpdateModelWorldStateTo (THE_IDENTITY_MATRIX);
     myShaderManager->UpdateWorldViewStateTo (WorldViewState.Current());
   }
 }
index dbd3538..98cd869 100755 (executable)
@@ -8,10 +8,8 @@ puts ""
 
 set BugNumber OCC22368
 
-# enable FFP until bug-fix for GLSL
-vcaps -ffp 1
-
-vinit
+vclear
+vinit View1
 vtrihedron trihedron
 OCC74_set trihedron 3
 
@@ -23,11 +21,7 @@ set y 190
 
 vselect ${x3} ${y}
 
-set new_x 100
-set new_y 100
-set new_z 100
-
-vsetlocation trihedron ${new_x} ${new_y} ${new_z}
+vsetlocation trihedron 100 100 100
 
 set status 0
 for {set i ${x1} } {$i <= ${x2} } {incr i} {