0024279: bug in Standard_Boolean STEPCAFControl_Reader::Transfer
authorgka <gka@opencascade.com>
Wed, 4 Dec 2013 06:37:41 +0000 (10:37 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 09:10:45 +0000 (13:10 +0400)
src/STEPCAFControl/STEPCAFControl_Reader.cxx

index f7204a7..c21b55e 100755 (executable)
@@ -428,7 +428,7 @@ Standard_Boolean STEPCAFControl_Reader::Transfer (STEPControl_Reader &reader,
   if ( num <=0 ) return Standard_False;
   if ( nroot ) {
     if ( nroot > num ) return Standard_False;
-    reader.TransferOneRoot ( num );
+    reader.TransferOneRoot ( nroot );
   }
   else {
     for ( i=1; i <= num; i++ ) reader.TransferOneRoot ( i );