0025012: ShapeFix_Wire checks the wrong parameter for the curve during SameParameter...
authorrazmyslovich <razmyslovich@volumegraphics.com>
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 14:27:06 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 09:20:18 +0000 (13:20 +0400)
SameParameter check is fixed to verify the correct pairs of parameters

src/ShapeFix/ShapeFix_Wire.cxx

index c2e1aec..8e5a98f 100644 (file)
@@ -729,7 +729,7 @@ Standard_Boolean ShapeFix_Wire::FixEdgeCurves()
         Standard_Real fp2d,lp2d;
         if(sae.PCurve(sbwd->Edge(i),face,C2d,fp2d,lp2d)) {
           if( fabs(First-fp2d)>Precision::PConfusion() ||
-              fabs(Last-fp2d)>Precision::PConfusion() ) {
+              fabs(Last-lp2d)>Precision::PConfusion() ) {
             BRep_Builder B;
             B.SameRange(sbwd->Edge(i),Standard_False);
           }