0026574: Remove redundant dependence of TKIGES on TKOffset
authorRoman Lygin <roman.lygin@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 15:24:43 +0000 (19:24 +0400)
committerski <ski@opencascade.com>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 10:33:24 +0000 (13:33 +0300)
src/IGESToBRep/IGESToBRep_TopoSurface.cxx
src/TKIGES/EXTERNLIB

index fb161e3..b669668 100644 (file)
@@ -36,7 +36,6 @@
 #include <BRepFill.hxx>
 #include <BRepGProp.hxx>
 #include <BRepLib_MakeFace.hxx>
-#include <BRepOffset_MakeOffset.hxx>
 #include <BRepPrimAPI_MakePrism.hxx>
 #include <BRepPrimAPI_MakeRevol.hxx>
 #include <BRepTools.hxx>
index b3b75d3..56ddcca 100755 (executable)
@@ -9,5 +9,4 @@ TKGeomBase
 TKGeomAlgo
 TKPrim
 TKBool
-TKOffset
 TKXSBase