0024754: Remove constructor for static class TopOpeBRep_PointGeomTool
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 06:57:47 +0000 (10:57 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 11:31:45 +0000 (15:31 +0400)
src/TopOpeBRep/TopOpeBRep_PointGeomTool.cdl
src/TopOpeBRep/TopOpeBRep_PointGeomTool.cxx

index e0ee137..449e5de 100644 (file)
@@ -29,8 +29,6 @@ uses
 
 is
 
-    Create returns PointGeomTool from TopOpeBRep;
-
     MakePoint(myclass; IP : VPointInter from TopOpeBRep)
     returns Point from TopOpeBRepDS;
 
index 1e0654e..820a63b 100644 (file)
 #include <BRep_Tool.hxx>
 
 //=======================================================================
-//function : TopOpeBRep_PointGeomTool
-//purpose  : 
-//=======================================================================
-TopOpeBRep_PointGeomTool::TopOpeBRep_PointGeomTool()
-{
-}
-
-//=======================================================================
 //function : MakePoint
 //purpose  : 
 //=======================================================================