0023308: A typo in if-clause, in TopOpeBRepDS_EXPORT.cxx
authorPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 14:08:11 +0000 (16:08 +0200)
committerPawel Kowalski <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 12:11:32 +0000 (16:11 +0400)
Corrected typo in the if-clause.

src/TopOpeBRepDS/TopOpeBRepDS_EXPORT.cxx

index 8e277d3..2365ce3 100755 (executable)
@@ -1820,7 +1820,7 @@ Standard_EXPORT void FUN_ds_completeforE7(const Handle(TopOpeBRepDS_HDataStructu
                FUN_selectSKinterference(loicopy,TopOpeBRepDS_FACE,l1);
       TopOpeBRepDS_ListOfInterference lFOR; Standard_Integer nFOR = FUN_selectTRAORIinterference(l1,TopAbs_FORWARD,lFOR);
       TopOpeBRepDS_ListOfInterference lREV; Standard_Integer nREV = FUN_selectTRAORIinterference(l1,TopAbs_REVERSED,lREV);
-      if ((nFOR = 0) || (nREV == 0)) continue;
+      if ((nFOR == 0) || (nREV == 0)) continue;
 
       TopOpeBRepDS_ListOfInterference lnewI; Standard_Integer iFS=0;
       TopOpeBRepDS_ListIteratorOfListOfInterference it(lFOR);