Correction of corrupted png file CR0-OCCT730 V7_3_0
authorbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Mon, 28 May 2018 10:39:20 +0000 (13:39 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 29 May 2018 10:14:02 +0000 (13:14 +0300)
dox/user_guides/modeling_data/images/modeling_data_image015.png

index a2e1e51..277cbb6 100644 (file)
Binary files a/dox/user_guides/modeling_data/images/modeling_data_image015.png and b/dox/user_guides/modeling_data/images/modeling_data_image015.png differ