Adjusting testing cases
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 10:08:40 +0000 (14:08 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 10:09:02 +0000 (14:09 +0400)
boolean bsection M9 N5
Adjusting test cases in DEBUG mode to current state of master (increase cpulimit and modified TODOs)

bugs modalg_5 bug24327
Added TODO in test case to avoid regression in DEBUG mode caused by integration of 24327

perf bop builface
Increase cpulimit of test case (problem in DEBUG mode)

tests/boolean/bsection/M9
tests/boolean/bsection/N5
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24327
tests/perf/bop/buildfaces

index ba5db05..b3608d7 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,5 @@
+cpulimit 500
+
 restore [locate_data_file lh3d_px1.brep] a
 
 #removing intersection of faces a_3 and a_220
index 025b2ad..e1dd745 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,7 @@
-puts "TODO DEBUG_OCC24121 Debian60-64 Windows: Process killed by CPU limit"
-puts "TODO DEBUG_OCC24121 Debian60-64 Windows: TEST INCOMPLETE"
+puts "TODO DEBUG_OCC24121 Debian60-64: Process killed by CPU limit"
+puts "TODO DEBUG_OCC24121 Debian60-64: TEST INCOMPLETE"
+puts "TODO ?DEBUG_OCC24121 Windows: Process killed by CPU limit"
+puts "TODO ?DEBUG_OCC24121 Windows: TEST INCOMPLETE"
 
 cpulimit 900
 
index 00212e5..5d46e2e 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,6 @@
+puts "TODO DEBUG_OCC24327 ALL: Tcl Exception"
+puts "TODO DEBUG_OCC24327 ALL: TEST INCOMPLETE"
+
 puts "============"
 puts "OCC24327"
 puts "============"
index 19482c2..506d794 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,5 @@
+cpulimit 800
+
 puts "========"
 puts "CR24292"
 puts "========"