0024352: Add Shaders directory to OCCT resources
authordbp <dbp@opencascade.com>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 08:36:42 +0000 (12:36 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 08:32:58 +0000 (12:32 +0400)
CMakeLists.txt
adm/UDLIST
src/OS/Visualization.tcl
src/Shaders/FILES [new file with mode: 0644]

index 8184967..14750a3 100644 (file)
@@ -115,6 +115,7 @@ install(DIRECTORY "${CMAKE_SOURCE_DIR}/src/DrawResources" DESTINATION  "${INSTAL
 install(DIRECTORY "${CMAKE_SOURCE_DIR}/src/StdResource" DESTINATION  "${INSTALL_DIR}/src" )
 install(DIRECTORY "${CMAKE_SOURCE_DIR}/src/SHMessage" DESTINATION  "${INSTALL_DIR}/src" )
 install(DIRECTORY "${CMAKE_SOURCE_DIR}/src/Textures" DESTINATION  "${INSTALL_DIR}/src" )
+install(DIRECTORY "${CMAKE_SOURCE_DIR}/src/Shaders" DESTINATION  "${INSTALL_DIR}/src" )
 install(DIRECTORY "${CMAKE_SOURCE_DIR}/src/XSMessage" DESTINATION  "${INSTALL_DIR}/src" )
 install(DIRECTORY "${CMAKE_SOURCE_DIR}/src/TObj" DESTINATION  "${INSTALL_DIR}/src" )
 install(DIRECTORY "${CMAKE_SOURCE_DIR}/src/XSTEPResource" DESTINATION  "${INSTALL_DIR}/src" )
index eb7824c..8493331 100644 (file)
@@ -228,6 +228,7 @@ p WNT
 p Xw
 p Cocoa
 r Textures
+r Shaders
 t TKMeshVS
 t TKNIS
 t TKOpenGl
index 7215fae..9e25998 100755 (executable)
@@ -33,6 +33,7 @@ proc Visualization:toolkits { } {
 proc Visualization:ressources { } {
     return [list \
           [list both r Textures {}] \
+          [list both r Shaders {}] \
            ]
 }
 ;#
diff --git a/src/Shaders/FILES b/src/Shaders/FILES
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..8b47478
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,4 @@
+Declarations.glsl
+DeclarationsImpl.glsl
+PhongShading.fs
+PhongShading.vs
\ No newline at end of file