0023122: Operation "cut" crashes on attached shapes.
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 10:58:23 +0000 (14:58 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 08:17:32 +0000 (12:17 +0400)
Added test case for issue 23122

tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug23122 [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug23122 b/tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug23122
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..1f5696c
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,17 @@
+puts "============"
+puts "OCC23122"
+puts "============"
+puts ""
+######################################################
+# Operation "cut" crashes on attached shapes
+######################################################
+
+restore [locate_data_file bug23122_ExtTor.brep] s1
+restore [locate_data_file bug23122_IntTor.brep] s2
+
+bcut result s1 s2
+
+set square 6962.25
+set 2dviewer 0
+
+