0023315: Duplicate comarison in an if-clause ib Prs2d_ToleranceFrame.cxx
authorPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 08:44:57 +0000 (10:44 +0200)
committerPawel Kowalski <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Fri, 27 Jul 2012 08:26:44 +0000 (12:26 +0400)
Testing the length of 'myTxt2'  instead of 'myTxt1' twice.

src/Prs2d/Prs2d_ToleranceFrame.cxx

index d867faa..15b383a 100755 (executable)
@@ -192,7 +192,7 @@ void Prs2d_ToleranceFrame::Draw( const Handle(Graphic2d_Drawer)& aDrawer ) {
     
     //------------additional text's cells
 
-    if ( myTolTxt.Length() || myTxt1.Length() || myTxt1.Length() ) {
+    if ( myTolTxt.Length() || myTxt1.Length() || myTxt2.Length() ) {
       gp_Pnt2d PntP( myX, myY );
       gp_Vec2d theV1( gp_Pnt2d( myX, myY - myHeight/2 ), PntP );
       theV1.Rotate( myAngle );