0027432: Null Handle Access When Creating AIS_Trihedron
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 18:24:27 +0000 (21:24 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 12 May 2016 09:08:24 +0000 (12:08 +0300)
Debug-only "RaiseIf" is replaced by simple "if" to have exceptional situation handled correctly in Release mode.

Mention mandatory variable CSF_ShadersDirectory in porting notes for OCCT 6.9.0

Test cases for issue CR27432

Deleting test cases for issue CR27432

dox/dev_guides/upgrade/upgrade.md
src/Units/Units_Sentence.cxx

index 0a81771..122167d 100644 (file)
@@ -247,6 +247,10 @@ The class *Select3D_Projector* now supports both orientation and projection tran
 
 Porting of user applications from an earlier OCCT version to version 6.9.0 requires taking into account the following major changes.
 
+@subsection upgrade_690_shaders 3D Viewer initialization
+
+3D Viewer now uses GLSL programs for managing frame buffer and stereoscopic output.
+For proper initialization, application should configure **CSF_ShadersDirectory** environment variable pointing to a folder with GLSL resources - files from folder **CASROOT**/src/Shaders.
 
 @subsection upgrade_690_selection Changes in Selection
 
index bde82d5..3969108 100644 (file)
@@ -60,7 +60,8 @@ Units_Sentence::Units_Sentence(const Handle(Units_Lexicon)& alexicon,
   
   thesequenceoftokens = new Units_TokensSequence();
   Handle(Units_TokensSequence) lstlexicon=alexicon->Sequence();
-  Units_NoSuchType_Raise_if(lstlexicon.IsNull(),"BAD LEXICON descriptor");
+  if(lstlexicon.IsNull())
+    Units_NoSuchType::Raise("BAD LEXICON descriptor");
   limchain=strlen(astring);
   i=0;