0026820: bsection returns single vertex instead of curve
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 2 Nov 2018 07:57:48 +0000 (10:57 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 7 Nov 2018 15:11:55 +0000 (18:11 +0300)
Test case has been created only because the problem is not reproduced on current MASTER.

tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug26820 [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug26820 b/tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug26820
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..7fc9f5e
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,23 @@
+puts "========"
+puts "0026820: bsection returns single vertex instead of curve"
+puts "========"
+puts ""
+
+restore [locate_data_file bug26820_body_shell.brep] b
+restore [locate_data_file bug26820_section_plane.brep] s
+
+bsection result b s
+checksection result -r 0
+checkshape result
+checknbshapes result -edge 1 -vertex 1
+checkprops result -l 2333.68
+
+if {[regexp "Faulties" [bopargcheck result]]} {
+  puts "Error: bopargcheck has found some faulties in result"
+}
+
+smallview 
+don result
+fit
+
+checkview -screenshot -2d -path ${imagedir}/${test_image}.png