Changing OCCT version from 6.6.0 beta to 6.6.0
authorbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2013 15:15:18 +0000 (19:15 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 19 Apr 2013 06:51:07 +0000 (10:51 +0400)
src/Standard/Standard_Version.hxx

index 2d83a1c..b29142c 100755 (executable)
@@ -46,7 +46,7 @@
 //! - "dev" for official (certified) version (master branch) between releases
 //! - "beta..." or "rc..." for beta releases or release candidates
 //! - "project..." for version containing project-specific fixes
-#define OCC_VERSION_DEVELOPMENT   "beta"
+// #define OCC_VERSION_DEVELOPMENT   "beta"
 
 // Derived (manually): version as real and string (major.minor)
 #define OCC_VERSION               6.6