0026333: Regression of BRepOffsetAPI_MakeOffset regarding to 6.7.0: it fails on a...
authorski <ski@opencascade.com>
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 13:59:20 +0000 (16:59 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 10:05:05 +0000 (13:05 +0300)
Added test case

Small corrections for issue CR26333

tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26333 [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26333 b/tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26333
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..eb92a7e
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,16 @@
+puts "============"
+puts "OCC26333"
+puts "============"
+puts ""
+############################################
+## Fails on a shape with BSpline boundaries
+############################################
+
+restore [locate_data_file bug26333.brep] s
+mkoffset result s 1 10.
+
+renamevar result_1 result
+
+checkprops result -l 3820.28
+
+checkview -display result -2d -path ${imagedir}/${test_image}.png