0028062: Samples - Shading model functionality does not work in mfc Viewer3d
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 07:14:49 +0000 (10:14 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 9 Nov 2016 08:38:32 +0000 (11:38 +0300)
Unsupported shading models have been removed from the sample dialog.

samples/mfc/standard/04_Viewer3d/res/Viewer3d.rc

index 2ce677f..8f51d7f 100755 (executable)
@@ -104,9 +104,8 @@ STYLE DS_SETFONT | DS_MODALFRAME | WS_POPUP | WS_CAPTION | WS_SYSMENU
 CAPTION "ShadingModel"
 FONT 8, "MS Sans Serif"
 BEGIN
-    PUSHBUTTON      "COLOR",IDC_SHADINGMODEL_COLOR,7,7,46,16
-    PUSHBUTTON      "FLAT",IDC_SHADINGMODEL_FLAT,7,25,46,15
-    PUSHBUTTON      "GOURAUD",IDC_SHADINGMODEL_GOURAUD,7,43,46,16
+    PUSHBUTTON      "GOURAUD",IDC_SHADINGMODEL_GOURAUD,7,7,46,16
+    PUSHBUTTON      "PHONG",  IDC_SHADINGMODEL_PHONG,  7,25,46,15
 END
 
 IDD_MODELCLIPPING DIALOG  0, 0, 180, 74