0023350: The null pointer is passed into 'strcmp' function.
authorPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 09:18:42 +0000 (11:18 +0200)
committerPawel Kowalski <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 09:18:31 +0000 (13:18 +0400)
The method returns if it gets a NULL pointer.

src/TestTopOpe/TestTopOpe_VarsTopo.cxx

index a5f13f3..9f40faf 100755 (executable)
@@ -97,7 +97,7 @@ Standard_Boolean VarsTopo::GetClear() const
 
 void VarsTopo::SetOCT(char* noct)
 {
-  if      (noct != NULL) return;
+  if      (noct == NULL) return;
   else if (!strcmp(noct,"-a")) SetOCT(TopOpeBRepTool_APPROX);
   else if (!strcmp(noct,"-p")) SetOCT(TopOpeBRepTool_BSPLINE1);
   else if (!strcmp(noct,"-i")) SetOCT(TopOpeBRepTool_INTERPOL);