0027428: DRAW command "bsection" did not built section line between two faces (one...
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 22:09:33 +0000 (01:09 +0300)
committermkv <mkv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 9 Nov 2016 10:12:51 +0000 (13:12 +0300)
Adjusting test case for the issue.

tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27441

index 1489df5..045c6c4 100644 (file)
@@ -14,3 +14,9 @@ puts $bcheck
 if {![regexp {This shape seems to be OK.} $bcheck]} {
     puts "Error: bopcheck failed"
 }
+
+checkshape result
+checkprops result -l 0.00535319
+checknbshapes result -vertex 2 -edge 1
+
+checkview -display result -2d -path ${imagedir}/${test_image}.png