0022634: Cut operation on closed solids returns opened one
authorbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 13:32:01 +0000 (16:32 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 11:46:38 +0000 (14:46 +0300)
Adding testing cases

tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug22634 [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug22634 b/tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug22634
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..933f5a7
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,37 @@
+puts "============"
+puts "OCC22634"
+puts "============"
+puts ""
+######################################################
+# Cut operation on closed solids returns opened one
+######################################################
+
+restore [ locate_data_file bug22634_shape.brep ] shape
+restore [ locate_data_file bug22634_tool.brep ] tool
+
+checkshape shape
+
+checkshape tool
+
+bop shape tool
+bopcut result
+
+checkprops result -v 5.61524e+007
+
+checkshape result
+
+set nbshapes_expected "
+Number of shapes in result
+ VERTEX    : o
+ EDGE      : 12
+ WIRE      : 6
+ FACE      : 6
+ SHELL     : 1
+ SOLID     : 1
+ COMPSOLID : 0
+ COMPOUND  : 1
+ SHAPE     : 35
+"
+checknbshapes result -ref ${nbshapes_expected} -t -m "Result obtained by Boolean cut operation"
+
+checkview -display result -2d -path ${imagedir}/${test_image}.png
\ No newline at end of file