0029997: Coding Rules - eliminate GCC compiler warnings -Wmaybe-uninitialized in...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Sat, 28 Jul 2018 18:18:05 +0000 (21:18 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 15:40:21 +0000 (18:40 +0300)
src/Select3D/Select3D_InteriorSensitivePointSet.cxx

index 4668b72..708e412 100644 (file)
@@ -238,11 +238,9 @@ Select3D_BndBox3d Select3D_InteriorSensitivePointSet::Box (const Standard_Intege
 Standard_Real Select3D_InteriorSensitivePointSet::Center (const Standard_Integer theIdx,
                                                           const Standard_Integer theAxis) const
 {
-  Standard_Integer aPolygIdx = myPolygonsIdxs->Value (theIdx);
-  const gp_XYZ& aCOG = myPlanarPolygons.Value (aPolygIdx)->CenterOfGeometry().XYZ();
-  Standard_Real aCenter = theAxis == 0 ? aCOG.X() : (theAxis == 1 ? aCOG.Y() : aCOG.Z());
-
-  return aCenter;
+  const Standard_Integer aPolygIdx = myPolygonsIdxs->Value (theIdx);
+  const gp_Pnt aCOG = myPlanarPolygons.Value (aPolygIdx)->CenterOfGeometry();
+  return aCOG.Coord (theAxis - 1);
 }
 
 //=======================================================================