Test parsing rules fixed to correctly report tests failed due to missing data file...
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 8 Apr 2013 02:58:26 +0000 (06:58 +0400)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 8 Apr 2013 06:44:10 +0000 (10:44 +0400)
tests/parse.rules

index f26ebae..d6db1e4 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-SKIPPED /Tcl Exception: Error: file .* could not be found/ data file is missing
+SKIPPED /Tcl Exception: .*[fF]ile .* could not be found/ data file is missing
 IGNORE /Tcl Exception: [*][*] Exception [*][*]/ duplicate report on exception on Tcl level
 FAILED /\b[Ee]xception\b/ exception
 FAILED /\b[Ee][Rr][Rr][Oo][Rr]\b/ error