0023157: Exception reading STEP file in Debug mode
authorszv <szv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 15 May 2012 10:38:08 +0000 (14:38 +0400)
committerszv <szv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 6 Jul 2012 12:03:14 +0000 (16:03 +0400)
Unsafe Debug printout was removed.

src/STEPCAFControl/STEPCAFControl_Reader.cxx

index 48fd5e9..ab57520 100755 (executable)
@@ -761,9 +761,6 @@ Standard_Boolean STEPCAFControl_Reader::ReadColors (const Handle(XSControl_WorkS
       if ( style != aHSeqOfInvisStyle->Value( si ) )
         continue;
       // found that current style is invisible.
-#ifdef DEB
-      cout << "Warning: item No " << i << "(" << style->Item()->DynamicType()->Name() << ") is invisible" << endl;
-#endif
       IsVisible = Standard_False;
       break;
     }
@@ -832,12 +829,8 @@ Standard_Boolean STEPCAFControl_Reader::ReadColors (const Handle(XSControl_WorkS
     if (isSkipSHUOstyle)
       continue; // skip styled item which refer to SHUO
     
-    if ( S.IsNull() ) {
-#ifdef DEB
-      cout << "Warning: item No " << i << "(" << style->Item()->DynamicType()->Name() << ") is not mapped to shape" << endl;
-#endif
+    if ( S.IsNull() )
       continue;
-    }
     
     if ( ! SurfCol.IsNull() ) {
       Quantity_Color col;