0029894: Visualization - AIS_ColorScale ColorRange returns only min color
authormnv <mnv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 26 Jun 2018 13:27:12 +0000 (16:27 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 09:11:03 +0000 (12:11 +0300)
A typo in AIS_ColorScale::ColorRange function has been fixed.

src/AIS/AIS_ColorScale.hxx

index 44edaf0..4ee7d7b 100644 (file)
@@ -133,7 +133,7 @@ public:
                    Quantity_Color& theMaxColor) const
   {
     theMinColor.SetValues (hueToValidRange (myColorHlsMin[0]), myColorHlsMin[1], myColorHlsMin[2], Quantity_TOC_HLS);
-    theMaxColor.SetValues (hueToValidRange (myColorHlsMin[0]), myColorHlsMin[1], myColorHlsMin[2], Quantity_TOC_HLS);
+    theMaxColor.SetValues (hueToValidRange (myColorHlsMax[0]), myColorHlsMax[1], myColorHlsMax[2], Quantity_TOC_HLS);
   }
 
   //! Sets color range corresponding to minimum and maximum values.