0026382: BRepMesh produces internal nodes outside the face interior
authoroan <oan@opencascade.com>
Sat, 19 Oct 2019 22:23:53 +0000 (01:23 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 6 Feb 2020 14:41:06 +0000 (17:41 +0300)
updated test script: clean up shape before meshing to see the difference

tests/bugs/mesh/bug26382

index f82f5ac..8a9ef81 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 puts "========"
-puts "OCC22886"
+puts "OCC26382"
 puts "========"
 puts ""
 ###############################################################
@@ -7,6 +7,7 @@ puts ""
 ###############################################################
 
 restore [locate_data_file bug26382_test.brep] result
+tclean result
 
 vinit
 vsetdispmode 1