0023287: IntPolyh_MaillageAffinage.cxx, line 2217: "identical sub-expressions to...
authorPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Mon, 16 Jul 2012 11:22:07 +0000 (13:22 +0200)
committerPawel Kowalski <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 12:26:24 +0000 (16:26 +0400)
The expression
Abs(PEP1.U()-PEP1.U())
changed to
Abs(PEP1.U()-PEP2.U())
In this case the points are equal and so the points number can be reduced to '1'.

src/IntPolyh/IntPolyh_MaillageAffinage.cxx

index 17a85e8..4affa9d 100755 (executable)
@@ -2214,7 +2214,7 @@ void CalculPtsInterTriEdgeCoplanaires(const Standard_Integer TriSurfID,
     }
   
     if (NbPoints!=0) {
-      if (Abs(PEP1.U()-PEP1.U())<MyConfusionPrecision
+      if (Abs(PEP1.U()-PEP2.U())<MyConfusionPrecision
           &&(Abs(PEP1.V()-PEP2.V())<MyConfusionPrecision) ) NbPoints=1;
       
       SP1.SetXYZ(PEP1.X(),PEP1.Y(),PEP1.Z());