Update reference data for test case boolean/bsection/R9
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 14:43:47 +0000 (17:43 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 15:10:33 +0000 (18:10 +0300)
tests/boolean/bsection/R9

index 89d3d79..3d3a76a 100644 (file)
@@ -7,4 +7,4 @@ restore [locate_data_file buc60462b.brep] b
 
 bsection result a b
 
-set length 264.314
+set length 261.262