0029775: Modeling Data - BRepAdaptor_CompCurve Parameterization Is Incorrect
authorBenjamin Bihler <benjamin.bihler@compositence.de>
Wed, 16 May 2018 09:59:15 +0000 (11:59 +0200)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 24 May 2018 12:36:28 +0000 (15:36 +0300)
Added wire connectivity requirement to class documentation of
BRepAdaptor_CompCurve.

src/BRepAdaptor/BRepAdaptor_CompCurve.hxx

index ca46e6e..e009fea 100644 (file)
@@ -52,10 +52,13 @@ class Geom_BSplineCurve;
 //! The Curve from BRepAdaptor allows to use a Wire
 //! of the BRep topology like a 3D curve.
 //! Warning: With this  class of curve,  C0 and C1 continuities
-//! are not assumed. So be carful with some algorithm!
+//! are not assumed. So be careful with some algorithm!
 //! Please note that BRepAdaptor_CompCurve cannot be
 //! periodic curve at all (even if it contains single 
 //! periodic edge).
+//!
+//! BRepAdaptor_CompCurve can only work on valid wires where all edges are
+//! connected to each other to make a chain.
 class BRepAdaptor_CompCurve  : public Adaptor3d_Curve
 {
 public: