0023601: Member fields of BRepTools_ReShape made protected
authorRoman Lygin <roman.lygin@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 20:18:39 +0000 (00:18 +0400)
committerRoman Lygin <roman.lygin@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Dec 2012 08:18:31 +0000 (12:18 +0400)
src/BRepTools/BRepTools_ReShape.cdl

index cd8ab51..3dc9888 100755 (executable)
@@ -125,8 +125,8 @@ is
 
 fields
 
-    myNMap: DataMapOfShapeShape from TopTools;  -- normal case
-    myRMap: DataMapOfShapeShape from TopTools;  -- REVERSED
+    myNMap: DataMapOfShapeShape from TopTools is protected;  -- normal case
+    myRMap: DataMapOfShapeShape from TopTools is protected;  -- REVERSED
     myStatus: Integer is protected; -- error status
     myConsiderLocation    : Boolean;
     myConsiderOrientation : Boolean;