0029981: Coding - Clang 6.0 warning [-Wenum-compare-switch]
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 18:58:47 +0000 (21:58 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 13:18:58 +0000 (16:18 +0300)
In implementation of DRAW command "mkplane", the case labels of the switch statement are corrected to use values of the enum matching the type of the switch argument.

src/BRepTest/BRepTest_SurfaceCommands.cxx

index 454e3c0..3c55eaa 100644 (file)
@@ -201,16 +201,16 @@ static Standard_Integer mkplane(Draw_Interpretor& theDI, Standard_Integer n, con
   case BRepBuilderAPI_FaceDone:
     DBRep::Set(a[1],aMF.Face());
     break;
-  case BRepLib_NoFace:
+  case BRepBuilderAPI_NoFace:
     theDI << "Error. mkplane has been finished with \"No Face\" status.\n";
     break;
-  case BRepLib_NotPlanar:
+  case BRepBuilderAPI_NotPlanar:
     theDI << "Error. mkplane has been finished with \"Not Planar\" status.\n";
     break;
-  case BRepLib_CurveProjectionFailed:
+  case BRepBuilderAPI_CurveProjectionFailed:
     theDI << "Error. mkplane has been finished with \"Fail in projection curve\" status.\n";
     break;
-  case BRepLib_ParametersOutOfRange:
+  case BRepBuilderAPI_ParametersOutOfRange:
     theDI << "Error. mkplane has been finished with \"Parameters are out of range\" status.\n";
     break;
   default: