0024848: CLang warnings -Wunused-value
authorski <ski@opencascade.com>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 14:16:33 +0000 (18:16 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 12:10:41 +0000 (16:10 +0400)
Warning should be fixed.

src/QABugs/QABugs_11.cxx

index 55e5f35..9efdd19 100644 (file)
@@ -2482,7 +2482,7 @@ static Standard_Integer OCC6143 (Draw_Interpretor& di, Standard_Integer argc, co
       Standard_Real res, r=RealLast();
       res = r * r;
       
-      sin(1.); //this function tests FPU flags and raises signal (tested on LINUX).
+      (void)sin(1.); //this function tests FPU flags and raises signal (tested on LINUX).
 
       di << "-- "<<res<<"="<<r<<"*"<<r<<"   Does not Caught... KO"<< "\n";
       Succes = Standard_False;