0027727: Visualization, Graphic3d_ArrayOfPrimitives::SetVertexColor() - define opaque...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 09:45:41 +0000 (12:45 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 4 Aug 2016 08:20:12 +0000 (11:20 +0300)
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_ArrayOfPrimitives.lxx
tests/v3d/point_cloud/sphere

index 54af290..4661b9b 100644 (file)
@@ -175,7 +175,7 @@ inline void Graphic3d_ArrayOfPrimitives::SetVertexColor (const Standard_Integer
   {
     Graphic3d_Vec4ub aColor (Standard_Byte(theR * 255.0),
                              Standard_Byte(theG * 255.0),
-                             Standard_Byte(theB * 255.0), 0);
+                             Standard_Byte(theB * 255.0), 255);
     SetVertexColor (theIndex, *reinterpret_cast<Standard_Integer*>(&aColor));
   }
   myAttribs->NbElements = Max (theIndex, myAttribs->NbElements);
index d99d07f..70dd27a 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,6 @@ mkface s ss
 incmesh s 0.01
 
 # draw sphere
-vcaps -ffp 1
 vinit View1
 vclear
 vsetdispmode 1