0026191: Different behavior of "bugs moddata_3 bug23471" test script on Windows and...
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 7 May 2015 12:33:10 +0000 (15:33 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 8 May 2015 05:51:49 +0000 (08:51 +0300)
Deleted variable "res" which appears during loading draw

src/DrawResources/DrawDefault

index 3f0b7c1..a70e3ae 100755 (executable)
@@ -87,7 +87,7 @@ if { [file readable $draw_appli_init_file] } {
 
 # on Windows, set special handler to update automatically environment variables
 # in C subsystem when Tcl environment changes (see Mantis issue #23197)
-if { $tcl_platform(platform) == "windows" && ! [catch {dgetenv PATH} res] } {
+if { $tcl_platform(platform) == "windows" && ! [catch {dgetenv PATH}] } {
     proc _update_c_env {envenv var op} { 
         global env
         if { $op == "unset" } {