0026014: Visualization - the IsAutoTriangulated flag is ignored for AIS_ColoredShape
authorosa <osar@opencascade.com>
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 13:59:14 +0000 (16:59 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 14:00:25 +0000 (17:00 +0300)
Add test case

src/AIS/AIS_ColoredShape.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug26014 [new file with mode: 0644]

index 46a2880..e496441 100644 (file)
@@ -318,11 +318,10 @@ void AIS_ColoredShape::Compute (const Handle(PrsMgr_PresentationManager3d)& ,
       {
         BRepTools::Clean (myshape);
       }
+      // After this call if type of deflection is relative
+      // computed deflection coefficient is stored as absolute.
       StdPrs_ShadedShape::Tessellate (myshape, myDrawer);
     }
-    // After this call if type of deflection is relative
-    // computed deflection coefficient is stored as absolute.
-    StdPrs_ShadedShape::Tessellate (myshape, myDrawer);
   }
   else // WireFrame mode
   {
diff --git a/tests/bugs/vis/bug26014 b/tests/bugs/vis/bug26014
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..c4bf981
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,28 @@
+puts "============"
+puts "CR26014"
+puts "Check that the colored shading shape doesn't have a shading presentation"
+puts "due to its triangulation isn't computed in case of disabled auto triangulation feature."
+puts "But in this case the shape should have special wireframe presentation."
+puts "============"
+puts ""
+
+vinit View1
+vclear
+vaxo
+vsetdispmode 1
+vdefaults -autoTriang off
+pcone c 0 5 10
+vdisplay c
+vfit
+
+explode c F
+vaspects c -subshapes c_2 -setcolor RED
+
+set aColorWireframe [vreadpixel 200 31 rgb name]
+set aColorShaded [vreadpixel 180 60 rgb name]
+
+vdump $imagedir/${casename}_shape_pres.png
+
+if {"$aColorWireframe" != "RED" || "$aColorShaded" != "BLACK"} {
+  puts "Error: presentation of shape is incorrect"
+}