Incitement OCCT version to 7.2.1 dev
authorbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 16:28:56 +0000 (19:28 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 08:51:18 +0000 (11:51 +0300)
src/Standard/Standard_Version.hxx

index 4582639..8dda4ee 100644 (file)
 // Primary definitions
 #define OCC_VERSION_MAJOR         7
 #define OCC_VERSION_MINOR         2
-#define OCC_VERSION_MAINTENANCE   0
+#define OCC_VERSION_MAINTENANCE   1
 
 //! This macro must be commented in official release, and set to non-empty 
 //! string in other situations, to identify specifics of the version, e.g.:
 //! - "dev" for official (certified) version (master branch) between releases
 //! - "beta..." or "rc..." for beta releases or release candidates
 //! - "project..." for version containing project-specific fixes
-//#define OCC_VERSION_DEVELOPMENT   "beta"
+#define OCC_VERSION_DEVELOPMENT   "dev"
 
 // Derived (manually): version as real and string (major.minor)
 #define OCC_VERSION               7.2
 #define OCC_VERSION_STRING       "7.2"
-#define OCC_VERSION_COMPLETE     "7.2.0"
+#define OCC_VERSION_COMPLETE     "7.2.1"
 
 //! Derived: extended version as string ("major.minor.maintenance.dev")
 #ifdef OCC_VERSION_DEVELOPMENT