0025271: Wrong result obtained by solid classifier algorithm
authormkv <mkv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 7 May 2015 13:25:02 +0000 (16:25 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 8 May 2015 05:51:46 +0000 (08:51 +0300)
Shape name was corrected

tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug25271 [new file with mode: 0755]

diff --git a/tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug25271 b/tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug25271
new file mode 100755 (executable)
index 0000000..0342566
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,25 @@
+puts "============"
+puts "OCC25271"
+puts "============"
+puts ""
+############################################################################
+# Wrong result obtained by solid classifier algorithm
+############################################################################
+
+restore [locate_data_file bug25509_Aggreg_4.brep] b1
+point p 0.67610067704688293 0.55732782339337006 0.45537637265191699
+
+explode b1
+shape b2 So
+add b1_1 b2
+
+set cls [bclassify b2 p]
+if { [regexp {OUT} $cls] } {
+   puts "OK : Good result obtained by solid classifier algorithm"
+} else {
+   puts "Error : Wrong result obtained by solid classifier algorithm"
+}
+
+smallview
+fit
+set only_screen_axo 1