0023027: Move TopAbs out of TKG2d
authorszv <szv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 21 Mar 2012 11:35:43 +0000 (15:35 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 10:17:28 +0000 (14:17 +0400)
src/Adaptor2d/Adaptor2d.cdl
src/Bisector/Bisector.cdl
src/Geom2dGcc/Geom2dGcc.cdl
src/TKG2d/PACKAGES
src/TKG3d/PACKAGES

index ca13622..025691e 100755 (executable)
@@ -134,7 +134,6 @@ uses
     MMgt,
     TColStd,
     GeomAbs,
-    TopAbs,
     TColgp,
     gp,
     Geom2d,
index 9af3ae3..fc45d8d 100755 (executable)
@@ -30,7 +30,6 @@ uses
      TCollection,
      TColStd,  
      TColgp,
-     TopAbs,        
      Geom2d,
      GeomAbs,
      gp,
index 1bfef8b..c58e4fc 100755 (executable)
@@ -45,7 +45,6 @@ uses GccEnt,
      Geom2dInt,
      Geom2d,
      TColStd,
-     TopAbs,   
      Standard,
      Geom2dAdaptor,
      Extrema,
index 969c559..0f938b9 100755 (executable)
@@ -4,5 +4,4 @@ TColGeom2d
 Adaptor2d
 Geom2dLProp
 Geom2dAdaptor
-TopAbs
 GProp
index a7fe70c..d831731 100755 (executable)
@@ -5,3 +5,4 @@ AdvApprox
 GeomLProp
 Adaptor3d
 LProp3d
+TopAbs