Correction of testing cases for issue CR24979
authormkv <mkv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 08:23:20 +0000 (12:23 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 06:36:41 +0000 (10:36 +0400)
tests/bugs/modalg_1/buc60462_2
tests/bugs/modalg_4/pro19653

index 4520c12..492de9d 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
-puts "TODO OCC12345 ALL: Faulty shapes in variables faulty_1 to faulty_"
-puts "TODO ?OCC24122 ALL: Error : The square of result shape is"
+#puts "TODO OCC12345 ALL: Faulty shapes in variables faulty_1 to faulty_"
+#puts "TODO ?OCC24122 ALL: Error : The square of result shape is"
 
 puts "=========="
 puts "BUC60462"
@@ -15,5 +15,5 @@ puts "Fuse end"
 
 checkshape result r
 
-set square 89562.1
+set square 94371.7
 set 2dviewer 0
index 96866e2..537c820 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 puts "TODO OCC12345 ALL: Faulty : TEST FAILED"
-puts "TODO OCC12345 ALL: Error : The length of result shape is"
+#puts "TODO OCC12345 ALL: Error : The length of result shape is"
 
 puts "============"
 puts "PRO19653"