0025439: Enabling shape binary persistence without OCAF
authorRoman Lygin <roman.lygin@gmail.com>
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 12:40:03 +0000 (16:40 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 6 Nov 2014 13:01:02 +0000 (16:01 +0300)
src/TKBRep/PACKAGES
src/TKBin/PACKAGES

index dbfe31a..b4183b3 100755 (executable)
@@ -5,3 +5,4 @@ BRep
 BRepLProp
 BRepAdaptor
 BRepTools
+BinTools
index 75a2781..8778d0a 100755 (executable)
@@ -2,4 +2,3 @@ BinDrivers
 BinMDataXtd
 BinMPrsStd
 BinMNaming
-BinTools