0026139: AIS_InteractiveContext::Display performance regression
authorvpa <vpa@opencascade.com>
Fri, 8 May 2015 10:44:02 +0000 (13:44 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 8 May 2015 10:50:15 +0000 (13:50 +0300)
Regression with VIS tests in release mode was fixed

src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_SelectableObjectSet.cxx

index 6e2b00e..91bc263 100644 (file)
@@ -34,7 +34,8 @@ SelectMgr_SelectableObjectSet::SelectMgr_SelectableObjectSet()
 //=======================================================================
 void SelectMgr_SelectableObjectSet::Append (const Handle(SelectMgr_SelectableObject)& theObject)
 {
-  if (Size() < myObjects.Add (theObject))
+  Standard_Integer aSize = Size();
+  if (aSize < myObjects.Add (theObject))
   {
     MarkDirty();
   }