0029317: Configuration, CMake - CSF_d3d9 should be processed for building TKD3DHost...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 14 Nov 2017 08:38:31 +0000 (11:38 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 14 Nov 2017 13:49:33 +0000 (16:49 +0300)
adm/cmake/occt_csf.cmake

index c62425d..5ef65aa 100644 (file)
@@ -73,6 +73,7 @@ if (WIN32)
   set (CSF_user32        "user32.lib")
   set (CSF_wsock32       "wsock32.lib")
   set (CSF_psapi         "Psapi.lib")
+  set (CSF_d3d9          "D3D9.lib")
   if ("${CMAKE_SYSTEM_NAME}" STREQUAL "WindowsStore" OR USE_GLES2)
     set (CSF_OpenGlLibs  "libEGL libGLESv2")
   else()