0023370: MSVC++ warnings issued during compilation for 64bits, WNT_FontMapEntry.cxx
authorPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Tue, 7 Aug 2012 12:12:02 +0000 (14:12 +0200)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@pencascade.com>
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 09:13:37 +0000 (13:13 +0400)
Replaced 'int' with 'Standard_Size' to avoid compiler warning.

src/WNT/WNT_FontMapEntry.cxx

index ccee25e..06430a5 100755 (executable)
@@ -30,7 +30,7 @@
 
 WNT_FontMapEntry :: WNT_FontMapEntry ( const Standard_CString aFontName )
 {
-  int   i;
+  Standard_Size   i;
   char* p;
 
   char* fName = new char[ strlen ( aFontName ) + 1 ];