Sync res/resource.h from src/resource.h
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 07:10:44 +0000 (11:10 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 08:54:45 +0000 (12:54 +0400)
samples/mfc/standard/04_Viewer3d/res/resource.h

index 9a75ffa..fac2093 100755 (executable)
@@ -63,6 +63,7 @@
 #define IDC_ISOV                        1005
 #define IDC_SHADINGMODEL_GOURAUD        1006
 #define IDC_EDIT_ISOV                   1006
+#define IDC_SHADINGMODEL_PHONG          1007
 #define IDC_CHECK_MODELCLIPPINGONOFF    1008
 #define IDC_SLIDER_OFFSETFACTOR         1010
 #define IDC_SLIDER_OFFSETUNITS          1011