0027306: Incorrect documentation for BRepOffsetAPI_NormalProjection class
authoraml <aml@opencascade.com>
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 11:32:25 +0000 (14:32 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 12:52:23 +0000 (15:52 +0300)
Incorrect sentence is deleted to avoid misunderstanding.

src/BRepOffsetAPI/BRepOffsetAPI_NormalProjection.hxx

index adbd00d..0fedaf7 100644 (file)
@@ -38,7 +38,6 @@ class TopoDS_Edge;
 //! A framework to define projection onto a shape
 //! according to the normal from each point to be projected.
 //! The target shape is a face, and the source shape is an edge or a wire.
-//! The target face is considered to be a 2D surface.
 class BRepOffsetAPI_NormalProjection  : public BRepBuilderAPI_MakeShape
 {
 public: