0030622: Visualization, TKOpenGl - Path Tracing fails on macOS
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 29 Mar 2019 17:46:39 +0000 (20:46 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 15:31:16 +0000 (18:31 +0300)
Fixed usage of non-existing function texture2D().

src/Shaders/RaytraceRender.fs
src/Shaders/Shaders_RaytraceRender_fs.pxx

index 83bbb7e..d5d5e16 100644 (file)
@@ -127,7 +127,7 @@ void main (void)
   }
   else
   {
-    OutColor = mix (texture2D (uAccumTexture, vPixel), aColor, 1.f / (uAccumSamples + 1));
+    OutColor = mix (texture (uAccumTexture, vPixel), aColor, 1.f / (uAccumSamples + 1));
   }
 
 #endif // ADAPTIVE_SAMPLING
index 1d2f6db..9f1fa32 100644 (file)
@@ -130,7 +130,7 @@ static const char Shaders_RaytraceRender_fs[] =
   "  }\n"
   "  else\n"
   "  {\n"
-  "    OutColor = mix (texture2D (uAccumTexture, vPixel), aColor, 1.f / (uAccumSamples + 1));\n"
+  "    OutColor = mix (texture (uAccumTexture, vPixel), aColor, 1.f / (uAccumSamples + 1));\n"
   "  }\n"
   "\n"
   "#endif // ADAPTIVE_SAMPLING\n"