0025790: Drop unimplemented method ShallowCopy() from TCollection_HSequence.cdl
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 4 Feb 2015 07:18:23 +0000 (10:18 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 5 Feb 2015 12:29:23 +0000 (15:29 +0300)
src/TCollection/TCollection_HSequence.cdl

index 8fbff97..b767a17 100644 (file)
@@ -270,13 +270,7 @@ is
            -- sequence used as a field by this sequence, in order to modify it.
            ---C++: return &
            ---C++: inline
-  
-        ShallowCopy(me) returns like me;
-            ---Purpose: function call  
-           ---C++: function call 
 
-        -- IsSameState (me; other : like me)  returns Boolean;
-   
 fields 
   mySequence : TheSequence;
 end;