0024992: missing implementation for GeomConvert_CompCurveToBSplineCurve::Clear()
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 03:19:19 +0000 (07:19 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 10:44:31 +0000 (14:44 +0400)
Method GeomConvert_CompCurveToBSplineCurve::Clear() implemented

src/GeomConvert/GeomConvert_CompCurveToBSplineCurve.cxx

index 1543ccc..50c1740 100644 (file)
@@ -241,3 +241,13 @@ Handle(Geom_BSplineCurve) GeomConvert_CompCurveToBSplineCurve::BSplineCurve() co
 {
  return myCurve;
 }
+
+//=======================================================================
+//function : Clear
+//purpose  :
+//=======================================================================
+
+void GeomConvert_CompCurveToBSplineCurve::Clear()
+{
+  myCurve.Nullify();
+}